Syed Saiful Islam

Founder & CEO

saiful.islam@fluteit.com

Nupur Islam

Chief Operating Officer

nupur.islam@fluteit.com

Nazmul Hasan

Chief Technology Officer

nazmul.hasan@fluteit.com

Parvez Alam

HR & Admin

parvez.alam@fluteit.com

Fakhrul Islam

Senior Web Developer

fakhrul.islam@fluteit.com

Towhidur Rahman

Global Marketing Director

towhidur.rahman@fluteit.com

Tulsin Ahmed

Software Engineer

tulsin.ahmed@fluteit.com

Zamil Hossain

Web Application Developer

zamil.hossain@fluteit.com

Morshed Alam

Head of Creative & Branding

morshed.alam@fluteit.com

Nur Mohammod

Head of Ideas

nur.mohammod@fluteit.com

Nashra Nur

Graphics Designer

nashra.nur@fluteit.com

Md Kamruzzaman

Project Manager

md.kamruzzanan@fluteit.com

Muntahir Mahamod

Executive Officer

muntahir.mahamod@fluteit.com

Mohin Ivan

Business Development Executive

mohin.ivan@fluteit.com